top of page



REFLECTIONS with Alfredo Ovalles

A concert cycle by Bösendorfer and REAKTOR


As part of the new concert cycle REFLEKTIONEN, together with our long-standing partner Bösendorfer, we invite composers to present their works and selected inspirations from music history.

Composers and musicians offer insights into their creative processes, talk about references and serendipity in their search for contemporary musical expression. For the organization of this salon, the cooperation partners Bösendorfer and REAKTOR are intensifying their cooperation in order to jointly present a varied course between new music and classical music.

Alfredo Ovalles | Piano

David Panzl | percussion


Leoš Janáček | 1.X.1905

Franz Liszt | Après une lecture de Dante

Bernhard Lang | Interlude No. 2

Alfredo Ovalles | Spontaneous compositions for piano and percussion

Igor Jacimovic | weeping

Alfredo Ovalles | Si de noche ves que brilliant

bottom of page